Letter of a Confused Soul

Where should I be?

What am I supposed to see?

Where should I go?

Am I too fast or too slow?

 

Questions pop up in my head to which I don’t have answers to

Questions haunt me to places I don’t want to.

Why do they appear?

Why can’t I just disappear?

 

Just vanish, why couldn’t I?

Follow somebody, why should I?

Why don’t these questions be gone?

Releasing me to the wake of a new dawn.

 

I still try to move on,

The only trophy I won.

Because I’d rather live my life

Than dying using those questions as a knife

 

I don’t intend to be confused

But no matter what, I am refused

But now I’ll say Bye Bye

And try to figure out why!

Leave a Reply

