My travels

I am a lone traveler in this world i call home

Wandering about without a purpose, i roam

To find my destination I move along

I see people around who gave up because its too long

Another step I take in this long travel

to see the secrets that it will unravel

Moving along in this path I ponder

what is there in my home not worth of wonder

Some souls join me in this pursuit

Some souls leave me in the route

But my destination is never the same

It changing and me finding is the game

Its out somewhere, I know

to even see that, I need to grow

Move on, never stop is the advice I hear

That is the only thing I hold dear

But this I can tell you now

You go as far as you can allow

I could give you a piece of my pie

but I have to run so BYE


Surya

Leave a Reply

