A reminder

It was a mail. From a friend, with whom I have lost contact over the days. Every time I tried to contact him, he was unreachable. But he stood in front of my door, when I needed support. When I was struggling with my issues, he runs to my door, to be there for me in that time. And it reminded me of the things we did together. Before we lost contact. And yesterday, I receive a mail from his blog, that a new post has been published and I should check it out. I couldn’t stop myself from sharing what he wrote. It is something we all know, but need to be reminded.
 
Thanks Narayan Dheeraj Kumar for the wonderful post. Hope you excel in every aspect of life you choose.
 
Please give it a read :
Leave a Reply

