Categories
Stories

Someday

Someday, I think, as I look towards the wall, which has the calendar and beside it, the list of goals I want to achieve.

Someday, I think, as I look towards those who lives their lives in peace, that I would also create a balance in my life.

Someday, I think, as I look at myself, I am ashamed and I want to be better than I am

Someday, I think, I will live all my dreams.

Surya

Someday

By Surya T

Surya Teja is a MBA graduate from IIM Kozhikode. He is interested in Strategy, Finance, and emerging technologies that enable better implementation of strategies. He is also interested in blockchain, cryptocurrencies, and talks a lot on the same.

To contact him, please reach out to him on LinkedIn or use the Contact button on the title header.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.