No More

Too long have I stayed in darkness
No More
Too long have I ran from the light
No More

Too long have I tolerated mediocrity
No More
Too long have I accepted average
No More

Too long have I felt sorry for me
No More
Too long have I played the victim
No More

Too long have I hurt myself
No More
Too long have I bore this pain
No More

Too long have I fought this war
No More
Too long have I fuelled this conflict
No More

Too long have I played the victim
No More
Too long have I been helpless
No More

No More, will I play the victim
No More, will I feel sorry for myself
No More, will I wait for something
I will make the change by myself

No More, will I hurt myself
No More, will I fight this war
No More, will I tolerate mediocrity
I will become better every day

Surya

Image source: Google

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

